Product Reviews

PRODUCT REVEIWS

He causeth the grass to grow for the cattle, and herb for the service of man:
that he may bring forth food out of the earth; (Psalms104 :14)

For those of you inspired by my clean and green page and want to know more about where to get the ingredients in the UK. This page is just for you. It is time we educate our selves and start walking out of the pharmacies and going back to nature as God intended. We will see our health restored and that of our family. If we teach our children they in turn will teach their children. We have a duty to keep our bodies healthy if we are to enjoy all of what life has to offer. Some of these offers are subject to change. For the time being I am not being paid nor am I employed by any of these companies. I will give an honest opinion on the quality of the products, value for money and the service I received. Each week through out September 2010 I shall be adding a video so stay tuned.

 

Friday 10th September 2010

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hQ8S7MxuerU

Please follow the link below to be directed to the Athealthlife Website 

 

 

Friday 18th September 2010

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cg1Vdj46nS8

 Please follow the link below to be directed to the Aromatherapy Shop site

 

 

 Friday 24th September 2010

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q53NcSvZm4U

Please follow the link below to be directed to the Naturallythinking site

 Friday 8th October 2010

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z156ed4UKO4

Please follow the link below to be directed to the argos website

Friday 27th May 2011

A Long-Distant Connection
   Video Conferencing isn’t necessarily a new invention, yet many families still don’t take advantage of
how WONDERFUL this feature can be.  About a month ago, for the first time
I was able to “video call” my spiritual mom who lives in Los Angeles,
  using a FREE video conferencing system.  Although she  is thousands of miles away,
 it was almost like we were in the same room, communicating “real time,” face-to-face.  It was AWESOME!
I am able to speak to my cousin in the caribbean as well through the Istant messaging service as well.
 She has this program on her work computer

but has no web cam but it doesn’t minimise the pleasure of the experience of being able to communicate with her
I also was able to speak to a fellow blogger in South Africa,Just this past week. 

For those with loved ones in distant places, check out this FREE service: http://www.skype.com/

!  — But don’t take my word for it….check out Skype, assess the “privacy” risks and consider using this system. 
BTW my husband has had an account with them for 2/3 years he has told me about it before but I just never took any notice
until I hit a crisis and had to hear the reassuring voice of my spiritual mom.

Tuesday 28th June 2011

Rip off Phonecalls

If you live in the UK you’ve probably made a call to different companies whether it’s to complain about goods and services or to enter a radio or tv competition. Then  d-day arrives the post-man drops on your doormat a very thick envelop containing your recent phonebill. You find that the total is ASTRONOMICAL. You rack your brains as to the cause of this massive hit to your bank balance.

On closer inspection you dicover it was severall  of these calls you made to complain about  the wrong delivery of an item you bought on the high street etc

Whats more some companies that use these numbers are actually receiving a cut of the phone call costs. OUTRAGEOUS

.

Enter in http://www.saynoto0870.com/   to save the day

Awarded Website Of The Day by BBC Radio 2, and featured
on the BBC Radio 2’s Jeremy Vine show and The Guardian

 

NB I always check this website when companies give numbers that are not 01, 02, 03. I  keep a list of these companies that I am likely to need to call again for future refrence on my refrigerator door, as well as my Home Maual and I would also add it to my contacts list on my mobile phone.

 

 

Disclaimer
WANT TO USE THIS  Video IN a social networking site eg. facebook you can but if you want to use it in YOUR EZINE OR WEB SITE? You must email me at christianhomemaking@gmail.com subject line Video Permission stating who you are and a link to your site and I will endeavour to get back to you in 48 hours ,  and make the link back to our site live:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


9 × = twenty seven